My outlet today

Weight this morning:  128.6
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

This morning I was feeling a little “shaky” from last night, so we made a pit stop at Chick-Fil-A before heading to the outlet mall nearby.

After quite a few hours of shopping, it was time for lunch!  We hit up a BBQ joint that had a sizable salad bar for this veggie-lovin gal.

After we got home I went on a 40-minute bike ride with my mom and sister (130 cals burned) and then we ate some more!

Then, for dessert, my mom made some DELICIOUS pumpkin cookies and raspberry bars.

All in all, it was a great Saturday spent with family!  Here’s all the food i 8 today:

  • Chick-fil-a hashbrowns + the bread from a couple chick-n-minis
  • salad bar – one plate
  • pretzels + dip samples while shopping…yum!
  • bites of french fries, mac and cheese, and a baked sweet potato from others’ plates (sharing is caring)
  • slice of pizza
  • few bites of an antipasto salad
  • a raspberry barr and tooooo many pumpkin cookies!

Calorie-counting was tough today with all the picking I did, but I definitely went over my allotted calorie count.  I need to tighten back up tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

