the feasting continues…

Weight this morning:  129.8
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

i 8 a LOT of food today.  🙂  and i didn’t take any pictures.   and i didn’t exercise.  😦

  • Mimi’s Cafe breakfast –> the fitness omelette, 1 slice whole wheat toast, 1/2 of a pancake of my husband’s plate
  • Tropical Smoothie snack –> a few sips of my husband’s smoothie, two itty bitty cookies
  • 2nd Thanksgiving feast w/other side of the family –> sweet potato casserole (da BOMB…2 servings), green bean casserole (2 servings), mac & cheese, corn, one dinner roll
  •  toooooo much dessert –> one slice pudding pie, 2 slices pumpkin pie, fro-yo (WHAAAAT? did I really NEEEED fro-yo after all that?  no!)

So yes, I ate waaaay too much today–way more than my body needed, way more than my normal calorie intake–but I was on a roll.  I know I’ll tighten back up Monday when I’m back on schedule.  It’s been fun to let go and enjoy so much delicious food.  Here’s to livin’ it up–BIG FEAST style!

Leave a Reply

