It’s not delivery

Weight this morning:  129.2
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Today started out with a…pedicure.  🙂  No, not a workout, hehe.  Then we proceeded to have an early lunch at a BBQ place.  The sides at this place were not all that exciting,  sadly, so I ended up with a side salad w/lite ranch, green beans that ended up having meat in them, so I only ate a few, and quite a few nibbles of fries off my husband’s plate.

This afternoon consisted of some college football-watching and this:

Yes, we are slightly obsessed with this variety of DiGiorno.  Sooooo good!  I mean, if we have to go frozen (…and not delivery), we def go DiGiorno.  I’m not going to say this tops a fresh pie, but it’s pretty darn delicious!

Later in the evening we got some sushi.

And then we went to see the movie “Silver Lining”.  Yes, I dragged my husband along.  I loved it, and he “really liked it”–success!  It was a different kind of chick flick that I think a lot of men might appreciate.

Ok, here’s all the food i 8 today:

  • BBQ lunch –> side salad w/lite ranch dressing, green beans, french fries
  • 1/3 of the spinach and mushroom DiGiorno pizza
  • 12 pretzels
  • sushi –> most of the avocado roll + a few pieces of the sweet potato roll
  • M&M cookie (had to sneak this in for my movie snack!)

Leave a Reply

