Brief Blog

Weight this morning:  129.6
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  Body Attack (490 cals burned)

Today I woke up with a sore throat–yuck!  So I immediately drank some of this:

20121129_ojLater in the day I had my normal veggies + hummus and a spoonful of almond butter before I hit the road and had my usual:

20121130_subwayVeggie 6″ Subway sandwich + a diet coke!  Then, I hit the road and ate some delicious Tijuana Flatts.

20121130_tjsI ate 3/4 of a black bean quesadilla and saved enough room for some fro-yo next door…YUM!

Alright, writing this a little late, so I apologize for the brevity.  Here’s all i 8 today (calories below):

  • 2 glasses of OJ
  • carrots, broccoli, + hummus
  • spoonful of almond butter
  • 6″ veggie sub
  • small slice of Publix cake from work
  • Tijuana Flats quesadilla
  • fro-yo
  • slice of cheese pizza–whoops, I couldn’t resist!!!

20121130

 

Leave a Reply

