Sore throat, BE GONE!

Weight this morning:  129.2
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout: none.

Today my throat was KILLING me again when I woke up, so naturally I had to start the day with a little of this:

20121202_icecream

I picked up this treat on the way to meet my parents for some tailgating before a country concert.  I stuck to raw veggies + spinach dip, cheese + crackers, and OJ + Emergen-C during the pre-concert festivities.

20121202_tailgate

My husband and I ended up not going to the concert because of the combination of:  (1) both feeling kinda sick/crappy, (2) being mislead about what time the headliner would perform–damn you, LiveNation!  So, we spent the rest of the day laying on the couch, watching football, watching a neat documentary called vegucated, and having some Boston Market take-out for dinner.

20121202_bostonmmmm delicious!  I could have eaten the entire plate of my side sampler, but I didn’t exactly have the calories to spare, so I ate half of each side. and the hub finished the rest.  So good, love that place!

Alright, here’s all the food i 8 today and corresponding calories.  I hope I wake up feeling better tomorrow! :-/

  • Burger King soft serve ice cream cone
  • spinach dip + broccoli and carrots
  • cheese + crackers
  • orange juice
  • pretzels
  • Boston Market –> 1/2 of each:  mac & cheese, creamed spinach, corn, a piece of cornbread
  • slice and bake sugar cookies (which, sadly, I kinda burned…HOW could I mess this up?!)

20121202

Leave a Reply

