Nervous Nellie

Weight this morning:  129.0
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Happy Friday to all!  Today we are headed to my work conference.  At this conference I will be presenting a couple of my papers, networking with the big names of my field, interviewing for potential job placements, etc.  I am a BALL OF NERVES when I’m doing these things!  I mean, from the outside, you could never tell.  I do fine in social settings.  But on the inside, my stomach will be doing somersaults.  So…for the next 6 days my weight might be all over the place and my eating will probably not be the most nutritious.  Consider yourself warned!

Okie, I started off today by finishing off last night’s black bean burger.  Still delish on day 2!

20121207_burgerWe hit the road again to go to the conference, and got some Arby’s along the way.

20121207_friesAfter we arrived at the hotel, we were in the mood for something light, so we stopped for some sushi.

20121207_sushiWe ended the evening with some late-night pizza!

Here’s all the food i 8:

  • leftover 1/2 black bean burger
  • Arby’s fries + ketchup
  • 1/2 a veggie sushi roll
  • a few slices of pizza

20121207

 

Leave a Reply

