Staying on track…

Weight this morning:  129.4
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  a cardio/strength circuit class (470 cals burned)

The first half of today looked much the same as yesterday!  I started with a morning workout, then came home to do some work and snacking.  I started with my banana/almond butter combo and then I continued my souffle kick by trying out the spinach flavor.

20121211_souffle

Not too shabby at all!  Later I also had some mixed fruit from Publix.  In the evening, I went out to dinner and opted for a delicious veggie sheppard’s pie (which I didn’t get a chance to take a picture of, unfortunately), along with some creme brulee for dessert–yum!  I can’t remember the last time I had creme brulee.  Good stuff.

So here’s all the food i 8 today with calories, too.  Good food day!

  • medium banana + 2TBSP almond butter
  • Garden Lites spinach souffle
  • a few bites of a Publix fruit salad
  • 2 double stuff Oreos
  • veggie sheppard’s pie
  • 1/2 of a creme brulee dessert
  • 2 double stuff Oreos

20121211I’ve still been pretty busy with work stuff, so I apologize for the boring posts, but I should be back on track by Thursday!

Leave a Reply

