double dessert

Weight this morning:  129.4
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  this 50-minute Zumba class (340 cals burned)

Today was another busy one, but I did get a little at-home workout in!  Food-wise, I started with my carrots + hummus and then got back on my souffle kick!  I snacked on the bottom of the almond butter container while the souffle heated up.

20121213_ab

And then I enjoyed one of my favorites!

20121213_souffle

This evening I went out to dinner AGAIN and opted for a delicious, unpictured eggplant parmigiana.  Good stuff!   For dessert, I went with a little chocolate cake with ice cream, which was quite tasty.  Then, after dinner, we stopped by Publix to pick up MORE dessert.  We were just in a celebratory mood I suppose.  I got some chocolate chip cookie thingy.  I couldn’t finish all of it, thank goodness!  OK, here’s all the food i 8 today (calories below):

  • Publix dip chip carrots + Sabra hummus
  • 2 TBSP almond butter
  • Garden Lites pizza souffle
  • a few bites of a Publix mixed fruit salad
  • a couple slices of bread before dinner
  • two glasses of Malbec wine
  • 1/2 of my eggplant parmigiana dinner
  • chocolate cake + ice cream dessert
  • chocolate chip cookie dessert

20121213

Leave a Reply

