Put that Oreo DOWN!

Weight this morning:  129.8
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  treadmill jog + body pump (450 cals burned)

Today started out great!  I got up, went to the gym, ate a nutritious lunch at Pei-Wei filled with veggies, tofu, and brown rice, and then I came home and wanted something sweet.  So I had AN Oreo   And then I went for another.  And then I grabbed one more (now we’re at three).  And then I realized there were only three more left in the container, so I ate those, too.  When it was all said and done, my good, nutritious day took a turn for the worse!  I had 420 calories worth of double-stuff Oreos in a matter of minutes!  Oy vey…

The rest of the day I just threw my hands in the air and said, whatever!  That is never a good idea…so for dinner, I started with these:

20121214_pretzel

And ended with this…

20121214_sides

So, today is the story of a girl who ate herself under the table.  I am so full and feel so BLAH right now!  I need to get back on track tomorrow and not continue this crappy eating!!!  Ok, done.  Doing it tomorrow.  This is why I don’t like keeping packages of cookies or other sweets in my kitchen.  I just can’t. stay. away.  Below are the official lists.

  • Pei Wei lunch –> veggies, tofu, brown rice, veggie spring roll, fortune cookie
  • 6 double-stuff Oreos (why oh WHY?!)
  • Smokey Bones dinner –> 1/2 a pretzel appetizer, 1/2 an order of fries, almost all of the mac and cheese

20121214

Leave a Reply

