F-it, I’ll detox tomorrow

Weight this morning:  129.4
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  a jog/brisk walk (290 cals burned), then another brisk walk (300 cals burned)

This morning I began with a couple of great workouts and a nutritious meal.

20121216_saladTheeeeeeen I attended a baby shower/house-warming/holiday party and snacked on this and that and ate WAY too much dessert, and then I came home and ordered this:

20121216_pizza

…at which point I decidedly said, “F-it, I’ll detox tomorrow!”  I had an indulgent day.  I ate a lot.  I will be good tomorrow.  Promise.

Food i 8 today:

  • “taco salad”, including: brown rice, black beans, guac, tomato, onions, peppers, salsa
  • cranberry cream cheese pinwheels
  • potato salad
  • spinach dip
  • cupcake
  • m&ms
  • piece of flan (Spanish dessert)
  • 2 cake pops
  • piece of Hershey’s Crackel
  • too much of the above -pictured cheesy bread + marinara + ranch

No calorie-count today…I’m WELL over my 1200 goal!  Ok, back to good eating tomorrow.  I need a nutritious day!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

