Finally, some holiday baking!

Weight this morning:  129.6
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  bike riding, red rover, and duck duck goose with my nieces! (??? cals burned)

I’m at my parents and enjoying some fun family time!  Started my morning with eggs.

20121222_egg

Then we had some fun with my nieces!  We went to the farmer’s market, played games outside, went on a long bike ride, baked Christmas cookies, and had a Taylor Swift dance party hehe.

20121222_cookies

 

For dinner we kept it simple with pizza!

20121222_pizza

 

And now I have to run to get ready for my high school friends coming over before we go out and paint the town!  I’ll probably have a few drinks and maybe some snacks, but I also plan to dance the night away, so hopefully it will all cancel out.  Here’s all the food i 8 today so far, cals below.  Yay for family time!

  • scrambled eggs
  • apple + peanut butter
  • slice and a half of cheese
  • slice and a half of pizza
  • side salad
  • too many cookies and bites of cookie dough!

20121222

Leave a Reply

