the celebration continues…

Weight this morning:  129.6
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  Body Attack class (400 cals burned)

Today was a busy one!  It was my last day in town before going away for TWO WEEKS.  I’ll be at my parents’ for a little over a week, and then I’m headed to San Diego for a conference, so I had a lot of running around to do before we hit the road to drive to my parents.  Everything started out great:

20121221_subwayYep, my standard road trip food–veggie Subway sub.  This time I also got a delicious cookie!

20121221_cookie

And then we got Chipotle later in the evening.

20121221_chip

And then I went to a party at my cousins’ house and…basically…all hell broke loose!  Haha, I’ll spare you the details, and just sum it all up in the list of the food i 8 today below:

  • 6″ veggie subway sub + cookie
  • Chipotle veggie salad
  • 2 glasses of champagne, most of a Bud Light, and 3 shots concocted by my sister, the ex-bartender
  • Party food:  white rice + peppers and onions, slice of bread + butter, slice of cake, 2 mini cannolis, wheat thin crackers
  • Back at my parents:  WAY too many cookies to keep track of!

As with most nights when I start drinking, I ended up consuming far too many calories by the end of the night.  I feel full and gross right now!  I hope I can get back on track tomorrow, but I’ll be going out AGAIN with high school friends from back home, so who knows what the night will entail!  The scale won’t be moving in the right direction, but I’ll sure be having fun!  🙂

Leave a Reply

