Slacking on the holiday food pics!

Weight this morning:  131.2
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  quicker-paced bike ride (420 cals burned)

Today was a very Merry Christmas Eve for us!  It started with a nice, hour-long bike ride with my husband to offset some of the eating from the past few days and to prepare for tonight.  Then for lunch I had some leftover salad from last night with a buttered onion roll on the side.

20121224_salad

Then my entire family went over to my cousin’s house for a Christmas Eve feast!  Sadly, I am totally slacking on the food pictures, so it all went straight to my belly without any photo evidence.  I went to town on lots of stuff, but I might as well just tell you all about it in the official list of the food i 8 today (cals below):

  • leftover salad
  • Publix onion roll + butter
  • 2 chocolate Hershey’s bells
  • piece of eggplant parmigiana
  • side of green beans
  • side of cheesy potatoes
  • piece of French bread
  • crackers + goat cheese
  • cooooooookies, of course!  🙂

20121224

Now for the best food yet tomorrow!!!  No calorie-counting for me tomorrow, but I will stick to posting all the food i eat, which will hopefully slow me down to some degree.  So excited for family fun time tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

