we all scream for ice cream!

Weight this morning:  ???
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  5-minute warm-up jog + 50 minute bike ride

I started the day NOT with stepping on the scale, but with my workout.  Then I ate my fave–banana + peanut butter mix.  We took my nieces to lunch at Chick-fil-A for lunch and some playground fun.  I didn’t eat any chicken, so right when we got home I had some leftover taco (black bean) salad.

20121228_saladAfter playing “Operation” with my nieces and hanging out for a bit, we ate an early dinner.  I had some leftover spinach lasagna from Christmas day.

20121228_lasagna(I just had the two top pieces).  Then we took my sister and I took our nieces to an elementary school roller skating night.  They had such a good time!  We had fun chasing them around, too.  On the way home, of course we had to go for ice cream!  That’s two nights in a row of evening ice cream runs.  What can I say, it’s my vacation!  I went for the peanut butter fudge flavor–delish.

20121228_icecreamThat’s about it for me today!  Here’s all the food i 8 today + calories:

  • banana + 2TBSP Planter’s peanut butter
  • lettuce, black beans, salsa salad
  • spinach lasagna + waffle fries (weird combo, right?  haha, some of my family were eating burgers and fries for dinner)
  • peanut butter fudge ice cream

20121228

Leave a Reply

