Get it together!!!

Weight this morning:  ???
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  hour-long jog/walk with the hubby (295 cals burned)

This was my last. day. of gorging myself!  Ugggh I overate again!  And tomorrow I have a 5:15am flight to San Diego for a four-day conference.  I need to stop being so bad.  Get ahold of yourself!!!!  Stop eating everything in sight!!!

ahem, ok.  In lieu of a list of all that I stuffed my face with today and all the calories I consumed, I actually took a fair amount of pictures today, so I’ll leave you with that.  I started at a mall food court and ended at a soup, salad, and bread buffet.  Yes, I said it…a BUFFET!  Whose bright idea was it to hit up my favorite buffet around the holidays?  My sweet husband’s, of course.

Oh, and in case you’re wondering, I’m still too scared to see what the scale has to say.  If I can get my act together tomorrow, then I’ll take the plunge Thursday morning and check my weight.  Here’s to getting back on track people!!!

20130101_pizza

20130101_salad

20130101_soup

20130101_muffins

20130101_froyo

One response

Leave a Reply

