Stone brewery tour + red eye flight!

Weight this morning:  131.4
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  jog/brisk walk on treadmill (420 cals burned)

Today began with a quick workout in the hotel gym followed by a brewery tour–my last hoorah in San Diego!  Before jumping on the bus to Stone Brewery, I grabbed a small banana muffin from the hotel breakfast buffet.

20130105_muffin

Then we had the tour!  It was a good time!

20130105_beertalk

 

20130105_beer

Now I’m back at the hotel, grabbing my bags, and heading to the airport for the red eye flight back home.  So, I’m uploading my post now, even though I’ll likely be eating a little more before the day is over.  I figured this is the only way I can ensure the post goes up before Sunday!   Food i 8 today:

  • banana muffin
  • hummus + pita chips
  • tempeh shepard’s pie
  • BEER!

Have a great weekend everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

