A blah kind of eating day…

Weight this morning:  132.0
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  none

After the beer-drinking yesterday, a pizza at the airport (I shouldn’t have!), some TCBY frozen yogurt at the airport, and bad sleep on the red-eye flight last night, I woke up from my morning nap today feeling blah.  I stepped on the scale and felt even more blah.  Then I let myself go…

20130106_salad

 

20130106_guac

 

20130106_cupcakes

 

20130106_pastaWhile the food choices don’t look terrible, I didn’t get any exercise in and just feel blah…one of those days!  I have ONE MORE day away from home, then I’m finally returning to my apartment on Tuesday after roughly three weeks away from home.  I need to get back to a routine and more normalcy.  Oh, and I miss my gym!   Body Pump and Body Step are calling my name!

Anyway, here’s all the food i 8 today w/the calories below:

  • Mexican lunch place –> side taco-type salad + chips and guac (soooo delish!!)
  • Dessert –> small portion of fro-yo AND 4 mini cupcakes (I only eat the cake, not the massive amount of icing on top!  I’m a cake, not an icing kind of gal)…but can we say fatty?  Did I really need both fro-yo and cupcakes? haha, guess so!
  • Dinner –> Jason’s Deli veggie pasta + piece of focaccia bread (I ended up picking through the pasta for the veggies and not eating even half of the bow ties)

20130106

Leave a Reply

