Crepe time!

Weight this morning:  131.4
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  Spinning (400 cals burned) + Body Attack Express (380 cals burned)

Today was busy, busy!  It began with a 5:30am alarm, 6am spin class, and a Body Attack class.  After the gym, I downed a protein shake on my way to campus.  I attended a 2-hour workshop, downed a Naked Green Machine juice, attended a presentation, wolfed down a Lara bar, and then joined in on an after-work happy hour (h2O on the rocks with a twist of lemon, please!)  hehe.

I was STARVING when dinner time rolled around.  We went out for sushi, and I ordered two rolls–an avocado and an avocado + peanut roll.  Delish!

20130128_sushi

 

I was still a little low on calories after dinner since I burned so many calories at the gym today, so what better way to boost my food calorie count than with something sweet?!

20130128_crepe

 

My husband and I split this banana, strawberry, whipped cream, and nutella crepe.  Sooooo good!  Now it’s Bachelor time.  😉

Food i 8 today:

  • spoonful of Trader Joe’s crunchy almond butter
  • protein shake –> 1/2 C spinach, 1 TBSP sunbutter, 1 scoop Sun Warrior chocolate protein powder, 1/2 banana, water, ice cubes (ran out of almond milk!)
  • Naked Green Machine juice
  • peanut butter cookie Lara bar
  • avocado roll + peanut avocado roll
  • 1/2 a dessert crepe

20130128

Leave a Reply

