More eating :)

Weight this morning:  131.6
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  none–rest day.

Today we RELAXED all day.  It was wonderful.  We watched lots of TV and took two naps.  Yeah, it was pretty much perfect.  I was full all morning from my baked good binge last night, but we went for lunch at a sub place around 2pm.  I got a veggie on wheat.  Yum!

20130203_sub

And this evening, of course, was spent hanging at a Superbowl party!  I brought a taco ring, and I ate a bunch of (unpictured) snacks.  I went a little crazy, so sadly, no calorie counting today.  And I’m getting stricter with myself this week, by the way.  I had quite an indulgent weekend!

Food i 8 today:

  • veggie sub
  • Superbowl party snacks –> chips & guac and spinach dip and hummus, a cupcake, a couple brownies, a slice of a TEN-layer cake, a couple tomato & mozzarella skewers, a slice of pizza
Leave a Reply

