back on track with tofu & veggies

Weight this morning:  132.0
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  Body Pump + Body Attack (720 cals burned)

This morning I had my pre-workout snack:

20130204_toast

After my workout, I had a lunch thing for work.  We went to a seafood place (not my choice) that had ZERO vegetarian options, so I had to go with a side salad and a side of seasonal veggies.  Later in the afternoon I had a Kind bar and then a TBSP of Justin’s maple almond butter for snacks, and before I knew it, dinner time arrived!  We checked out a local Asian restaurant.  I ordered a tofu and veggies plate.

20130204_din

I left all the white rice on the plate and ate half of the veggies/tofu mix.  Tasty stuff!

Later in the evening I actually had a bowl of “overnight oats”, only I put the oat mixture together first thing this morning!  It was a pretty satisfying evening snack.

Food i 8 today:

  • slice of Ezekiel bread + hummus
  • side salad + side of veggies
  • Kind bar
  • 1 TBSP Justin’s almond butter
  • 1/2 portion of tofu + veggies
  • “overnight oats”:  1/3 C oats, 1/3 C almond milk, 1 TBSP Justin’s almond butter, 1/2 mashed banana, dash of cinnamon

20130204

3 responses

Leave a Reply

