TGI Fridays on Saturday

Weight this morning:  129.4
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  Body Attack + Body Pump (760 cals burned)

I started my morning off with my Ezekiel toast + hummus pre-workout snack.

20130209_bread

After my gym session, I came home and made my fave protein smoothie.

20130209_shake

We had a great Saturday afternoon just relaxing, doing laundry, getting other stuff done around the house, etc.  For lunch, we grabbed Moe’s, and I had a tofu and black bean salad.

20130209_salad

For dinner, we met up with my cousin and her boyfriend at TGI Fridays.  I planned ahead to get the spinach Florentine flatbread.  On their website, they say it’s only 380 calories, which was perfect for me!  I also had a potato skin (picked off the bacon) for an appetizer.  It was a great Saturday evening at Fridays!

Afterward, we swung by Publix and picked up a decadent cookies ‘n’ cream cake slice for dessert.  So tasty!

20130209_cake

Food i 8 today:

  • slice of Ezekiel bread + 1 TBSP Sabra hummus
  • protein shake –> 1/2 C spinach, 1/2 C almond milk, 1 TBSP sunbutter, 1 scoop Sun Warrior chocolate protein powder, 1/2 banana
  • Moe’s salad –> romaine lettuce, black beans, tofu, pico, guac, salsa
  • TGI Fridays –> potato skin + 4/6 pieces of the spinach Florentine flatbread
  • slice of Publix cake

20130209

Leave a Reply

