Food hangover

Weight this morning:  132.4
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  none–rest day.

Ugh, I ate too much yesterday.  And the scale showed it this morning.  Up 3.4 pounds–how’s that for an overindulgent birthday??  Eh, it was fun at least!

This morning I wasn’t feeling the greatest, of course.   It was a mix of an alcohol and food hangover, and I’m still feeling the effects of eating all that crap yesterday.  I ate some chips and queso from my husband’s Moe’s lunch around noon, and then a major sushi craving hit me around 3pm, so we went with it!

20130216_sushi

I had about half of the mango veggie roll and half of the 1/2 order of veggie fried rice we ordered.  Good stuff!

Later in the evening my husband and I went to IHOP for brinner (breakfast for dinner, hehe) with two of my girlfriends.  I got the whole wheat pancakes with scrambled egg substitutes.

Afterward, I dove into a box of Russel Stover’s chocolates I got for my bday.  BAD.  idea.

Ok, back on track tomorrow…for realz this time!

Food i 8 today:

  • 1/2 side of Moe’s chips and queso 
  • 1/2 a mango veggie sushi roll w/brown rice + 1/2 order of brown vegetable fried rice
  • IHOP whole wheat pancakes w/blueberries + side of egg substitutes
  • Russell Stover chocolates

20130216

Leave a Reply

