Yucatan Guacamole

Weight this morning:  129.2
Low weight:  128.6
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

(Note:  I originally published this post and forgot to even talk about the Yucatan guacamole…it’s been updated now.  Sheesh, I don’t know where my mind has been lately!)

Workout:  Spinning (480 cals burned) + Body Flow (215 cals burned)

This morning was typical…

20130227_toast

PLUS

20130227_shake

Lunch was the LAST portion of my homemade sweet potato and black bean chili.

20130227_chili

Then I dipped into my stash of coconut date rolls from The Fresh Market before my Body Flow class in the afternoon.

20130227_date

Dinner was full of veggies and fruit!

20130227_din

I had a craving for avocado tonight, but none of the ones at Publix were in the perfect condition for mashing, so I invested in this:

20130227_guac

It was pretty darn good for a packaged guac!  Definitely hit the spot for me.

And my evening snack was a bowl of “overnight” oats.  Yum!

Food i 8 today:

  • slice of Ezekiel bread + 1 TBSP Sabra hummus
  • protein shake –> 1/2 C spinach, 1/2 C almond milk, 1 TBSP sunbutter, 1 scoop Sun Warrior chocolate protein powder, 1/2 banana
  • bowl of homemade sweet potato and black bean chili
  • coconut date roll
  • 3 oz carrots + 3 TBSP guacamole
  • Green Giant Healthy Vision mix (entire package)
  • “overnight” oats –> 1/3 C quick oats, 1/3 C almond milk, 1 TBSP almond butter, 1/2 mashed banana, dash of cinnamon

20130227

Leave a Reply

