this n that at my parents’

Weight this morning:  129.2
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  a long bike ride by myself + a few bike rides with my nieces!

Today was a big ol’ mix of food.  My parents’ house is loaded with tons of delicious goodies that I love, so I dug right in when I arrived there today!

20130311_blueberry

 

A slice of homemade (by my mom) blueberry bread + a mashed banana with peanut butter.

Later in the afternoon, I had a slice of leftover pizza for lunch.

20130311_pizza

 

To top it off with something sweet, I had my first Girl Scout cookie of the season!  One tagalong–yum!

20130311_tagalong

 

After a couple bike rides, I snagged a handful of Planter’s peanuts as my niece was snacking on them.

20130311_nuts

 

After this, I had some random things–a glass and a half of wine, some cheese and crackers, a bowl of Progresso veggie soup, a bite size butterfinger, the crust of my niece’s pizza slice at a baseball game, and a bite of a funnel cake we also got at the baseball game.

After we got home from the game, I still felt a little hungry, so I munched on some cheese-flavored Doritos and ended the night with one of these:

20130311_smartone

So, it wasn’t my healthiest day ever, but I grazed a lot and didn’t really gorge myself on anything today.  I’m going to try to tighten it up a bit tomorrow and be less snacky!

Food i 8 today:

  • slice of blueberry bread
  • banana + 1 TBSP peanut butter
  • slice of cheese pizza
  • 1 tagalong Girl Scout cookie
  • handful of Planter’s mixed nuts
  • 1.5 glasses of wine
  • cheese and crackers
  • can of Progresso vegetable soup
  • bite-size butterfinger
  • crust of a pizza slice
  • bite of an elephant ear
  • some Doritos
  • SmartOne dessert
Leave a Reply

