TJ’s whoopie pies

Weight this morning:  129.6
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout: a couple of leisurely walks with my mom + a 5ish-mile bike ride by myself!

I started this morning with a long walk with my mom, then I curled up with some blog reading and took a little nap before having some lunch.

20130313_veggies

I started with some veggies and ranch dip, and then I had a slice of whole wheat toast with some peanut butter and banana.

20130313_bread

 

For my “lunch dessert” (yes, there IS such a thing, especially when on vacation), I had some more of the delicious Trader Joe’s lemon cookies I picked up yesterday.

20130313_cookie

 

Dinner was a couple pieces of breaded eggplant with pasta sauce, a side salad, and 2 unpictured cheese balls (kind of like a meat ball, but for a vegetarian–thanks mom!), and an unpictured slice of garlic bread.

20130313_din

 

Dessert was one of the Trader Joe’s whoopie pies that I also picked up yesterday.  These are SO GOOD!  I’m definitely on board with the recent whoopie pie craze.  It seems they are everywhere these days.  Love ’em!

20130313_whoopie

Food i 8 today:

  • raw veggies + ranch dip
  • slice of whole wheat bread, Publix natural peanut butter, + 1/2 banana
  • 4 TJ’s lemon crisp cookies
  • dinner –> mom’s homemade salad, 2 pieces of breaded eggplant with pasta sauce, 2 cheese balls, 1 garlic bread
  • a TJ’s whoopie pie
Leave a Reply

