double frozen treats

Weight this morning:  131.4
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout: 35-minute brisk walk

This morning I woke up to a major thunderstorm.  I loooove a good, rainy day.  So dark and “emo” of me, right?  haha, I can’t help it–I just like a rainy day every now and then!

So, I did some work to see if the weather would change.  It stayed cloudy but stopped raining a couple hours later, so I went out for a brisk walk around the neighborhood.  Then, I was good and ready for some FOOD!

20130320_wrap

I had the other half of my veggie burger wrap from dinner last night.  I had it cold and straight out of the to-go box…yep, I was hungry!  And then, because it was just staring at me in the freezer, I had a bowl of this:

20130320_icecream

For dinner, we checked out a place in downtown Orlando called Bento Cafe.  I went with a veggie stir fry and rice bowl.  I ate the veggies and left the rice behind.  It was alright.  I prefer the Pei-Wei veggies and tofu.  And Pei-Wei gives you a veggie spring roll.  🙂

20130320_din

Dessert was fro-yo from a place next door called Mochi.

20130320_froyo

Although you can’t see it beneath all the yummy toppings (coconut, brownie, cookie dough, and chocolate chips), I had the pistachio flavor.  Great combo!

Food i 8 today:

  • leftover 1/2 veggie burger wrap
  • bowl of Publix cookies and cream ice cream
  • veggie stir fry bowl
  • fro-yo!
Leave a Reply

