Bad couple of days!

Weight this morning:  ???
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  Body Attack

I woke up today feeling blah from all the bad eats yesterday… and I’m going to bed today feeling blah from today’s bad eats!  Today my friend had a crawfish boil.  He’s from Louisiana and wanted to bring a taste of home to us here in Florida.

20130323_craw

While I did not partake in any crawfish-eating (nor the veggies thrown in with the crawfish), I did chow down on some spinach dip and crackers, mac & cheese, and dessert.  So yeah, the only veggie I had today was the measly spinach that shows up in the processed spinach dip I ate at the party.

I think all my bad food choices today and yesterday have to do with my hiatus from the gym/routine.  I just got home from an   extended (two-week) spring break.  While I was actually quite “good” eating-wise during my time away, I know these are the final couple of days before I go back to my healthy eating, so I just kind of let myself go.  I know the extra pounds will come off.  But it doesn’t feel too good right now!

Food i 8 today:

  • spinach dip + crackers
  • mac & cheese
  • TOO MUCH dessert!
2 responses

Leave a Reply

