pizza and a cookie

Weight this morning:  132.0
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  spinning

I was soooo full today that I didn’t hungry til about 4pm.  Yep, that’s right.  I seriously felt zero hunger until that time!  We planned on grabbing pizza for dinner, and I was really in the mood for it, so even though we ate so “crappily” yesterday, we still went for pizza.  🙂

20130401_pizza

I had two slices at the restaurant and another a couple hours later at home.  I had a vegan cookie for dessert and called it a day.  Believe me, my stomach was still feeling overloaded.

20130401_cookie

Food i 8 today:

  • 3 slices of mushroom and pineapple pizza
  • one vegan cookie
One response

Leave a Reply

