Not my healthiest day…

Weight this morning:  129.6
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout: none.

Today I was bad.  I was out with family and just let myself go.  A little too much.  We went out to three restaurants (lunch, snack/happy hour, dinner).

#1:  4 Rivers Smokehouse

I had half a side of some fire roasted corn,

20130411_corn

 

a deeeelicious entire side of bread pudding,

20130411_bread

 

and about 1/2 of this ginormous double chocolate cookie, which I nibbled on throughout the afternoon.

20130411_cookie

 

#2:  Wildside BBQ

I was still pretty full from lunch, so when we hit up this place mid-afternoon, I just sipped on some Diet Coke and ate some fried pickles.

#3:  Rocco’s Tacos

This is when I kind of just let the good times roll…

I started with a glass of red sangria.  Then we ordered some chips and salsa.  Then we got some tableside guac made.  (AWESOME!)  Then I had WAY too many chips…I can’t help myself with chips and dips.  Too yummy!  Then I ordered a small salad.  Then I came home and nibbled some more on my chocolate cookie.

And now I feel stuffed to the brim.  Back on track tomorrow…

Food i 8 today:

  • entire side of bread pudding
  • 1/2 side of fire roasted corn
  • 1/2 of a HUGE double chocolate cookie
  • maybe 5 fried pickles
  • one glass of red sangria
  • TOO MANY chips + salsa + guac
  • black bean salad
  • 1/4 of a HUGE couble chocolate cookie
Leave a Reply

