sugar overload!

Weight this morning:  ???
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout: none.

omg I was still suffering today from all that party food yesterday!  :-/  So, I really waited for hunger to hit me before eating anything today.  I started with a banana and peanut butter (ol’ faithful).

20130414_banana

A little while later, I had an apple for a pre-dinner snack.

20130414_apple

My parents made a big steak and potatoes dinner tonight, but I just loaded up on the greens!

20130414_greens

All was going good and well until the desserts came out.  I just. can’t. resist.

20130414_cake

I had this slice of cake, a couple homemade cookies, the rest of my niece’s coconut cupcake, and an oatmeal cookie.  Bleh.  I shouldn’t have done all that.   So much good food here!  🙂

Food i 8 today:

  • banana + peanut butter
  • apple
  • salad, green beans, and peas
  • too much dessert!
Leave a Reply

