kombucha “cleanse”

Weight this morning:  132.0
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout: Body Pump

Ok, so I hopped on the scale this morning and was annoyed with the number I saw.  Damn scale!  I know the only person to blame is myself…

Anyway, I had a pizza night with friends scheduled for this evening, so I decided to do a mini half-day cleanse prior to dinner.  I drank TONS of water and had this bottle of kombucha.

20130418_kom

I’ve discussed some of the benefits of this drink in a previous post (here).  This one was pretty tasty, too.

The rest of the evening consisted of two slices of pineapple pizza and a Publix M&M’s chocolate chip cookie.

20130418_cookie

I’m back on the road to Orlando tomorrow!  I’m going to try my best to keep healthy choices in mind.

Food i 8 today:

  • GT’s Organic Raw Kombucha – Blueberry
  • 2 slices pineapple pizza
  • Publix M&M chocolate chip cookie
Leave a Reply

