we went out last night…

Weight this morning:  131.0
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  Spinning class

I woke up for an early spinning class today that kicked my butt.  I really felt the burn!

Then I had a work lunch at a Japanese place.  I went with a (unpictured, sorry) veggie lunch platter that included a salad with ginger dressing and a variety of veggie sushi and pieces.  So good!

Later in the afternoon I snacked on a Larabar.

20130419_lara

And a few spoonfuls of this heavenly treat.

20130419_cookie

 

omg, SO GOOD!  Dinner was a little bit of this…

20130419_salad

 

and this…

20130419_beer

 

Followed by two more beers and two shots for me, a popcorn snack while drinking, and a slice of late-night pizza to round out the evening.  WE HAD FUN!!!  And now I’m paying the price, hehe.  That’s ok.  It was worth it.

Food i 8 today:

  • side salad with ginger dressing
  • veggie special (variety of sushi pieces)
  • carrot cake Larabar
  • Trader Joe’s cookie butter
  • 3 beers and 2 shots
  • a yummy salad
  • some spiced popcorn
  • a slice of cheese pizza
Leave a Reply

