pizza for breakfast

Weight this morning:  131.6
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  none.

This morning I had to take my car to get checked out, so I wanted to eat a little something in case I was stuck there forever.  I was rushing to get to the shop as early as possible, so I ended up eating a slice of cold leftover veggie pizza (minus the crust) straight from the pizza box.  Then on my drive to the shop, my husband said not to go since he called the place and they had way too many cars coming in this morning.  le sigh.  I had cold pizza for breakfast for NOTHING!  haha

I went home and did some work at the computer and did some packing for our trip to my parents place this weekend.  I broke for lunch around 1:30pm.

20130510_lunch

That would be a slice of Publix whole wheat mountain bread with sunflower seed butter and my leftover corn and sweet potatoes from the BBQ joint yesterday.

We drove down to my parents around 4:30pm.  It’s their anniversary today (yay!), and we made it out to a dinner with them.  We hit up an Italian place.  I started with a salad.

20130510_salad

 

And then for may entree…I couldn’t resist some…

20130510_gnocchi

 

gnocchi!!!  so so good.  Then I had one too many drinks.  🙂

Food i 8 today:

  • slice of leftover veggie pizza (minus the crust)
  • leftover fire roasted corn + mashed sweet potatoes
  • slice of Publix whole wheat mountain bread + sunflower seed butter
  • bread and olive oil
  • side salad with house Italian dressing
  • 1/2 a plate of gnocchi
  • 3 glasses of wine, a Corona light, and 2 vodka + sodas.  too much drinking!!!
Leave a Reply

