overdid it!

Weight this morning:  ??? (no travel scale)
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout: none.

I overdid it today.  I’m starting to get back on track tomorrow with my exercise and eating, so I just ate whatever today and now I feel blah!  I am scared to even step on the scale for…a few days at least.  🙂

On the upside, we had a wonderful Mother’s Day breakfast for my mom!  I had a little taste of everything and totally forgot to take pictures of it all.  My two sisters and brother all contributed, and we made pancakes, a fruit salad, an egg-sausage bake, blueberry scones, chocolate and bananas pudding, and donuts.  Everything was soooo good!

Lunch was a Mexican place and dinner was pancakes at Village Inn.  Too. Much. Food!

20130512_fruit

 

20130512_biscuit

 

20130512_lunch

Food i 8 today:

  • Breakfast buffet –> fruit salad, blueberry scone, chocolate and bananas pudding, bite of banana bread, bite of a chocolate donut
  • 1/2 black bean quesadilla + chips
  • fro-yo!
  • Village Inn multigrain pancakes with bananas
Leave a Reply

