Tim McGraw concert tonight!

(I meant to post this Saturday afternoon…whoopse!)

Weight this morning:  ???
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  none.

I forgot my travel scale!  But that’s ok, I probably don’t want to see the damage from yesterday with all the drinking I did!  Today I spent the morning/afternoon hanging at my parents’ place.  I started the morning with a mashed banana and almond butter.

20130511_banana

Lunch was a slice and a half of leftover pizza that was in my parents fridge.  I ❤ me some pizza!!!

20130511_pizza

We are headed to Tampa in a little while for ANOTHER country concert–Tim McGraw and Brantley Gilbert, woohoo!!!  I also ❤ me some country music concerts!  I’m super excited for it!  I decided to go ahead and post today’s food right now since I know I’ll get home quite late tonight and may or may not be intoxicated.  🙂

We bought my parents a sample of flavored gourmet popcorn from Kernel Encore in Orlando for their anniversary.  So, we’ll be trying a couple of bags of popcorn while we tailgate before the concert.

20130511_popcorn

Other food we’re bringing to the tailgate includes Publix subs (I got a veggie of course), some raw veggies and guac, cheese and crackers, and Publix cookies and cream brownies (yum!).  I think that’s about everything I’ll be eating the rest of the day. I’ll try not to overdo it!

Food i 8 today:

  • smashed banana + almond butter
  • slice and a half of pizza
  • cucumbers, carrots, guacamole
  • cheese and crackers
  • 6″ Publix sub
  • popcorn
  • brownie
Leave a Reply

