Back to counting cals

Weight this morning:  ???
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  Body Pump

I was too scared to jump on the scale this morning.  :-/  But it’s ok, today was all about getting back on track!

I went to my first Body Pump class in what seems like FOREVER, I am back to counting calories for now, and I ate fairly clean, including the following:

20130513_shake

 

protein shake

 

20130513_cuc

 

cucumbers and guac (camera phone had something on the lens, sorry)

 

20130513_kom

 

Kombucha drink

 

20130513_din

 

Green Giant veggies, carrots, hummus

I was a little low on calories today, but my body is definitely not asking me for more after all the food I ate this past weekend!

Food i 8 today:

  • protein shake –> 1C spinach, 1C almond milk, 1 TBSP sunbutter, 1 scoop Sun Warrior chocolate protein powder, 1/2 banana
  • afternoon smoothie –> 1 C spinach, 1 C almond milk, 1 C blueberries, 1 TBSP dark cocoa powder
  • one cucumber + 1/2 package of Sabra Classic guacamole
  • Reed’s Kombucha – lemon ginger rasberry
  • 3 oz. Publix dip chip carrots + 2TBSP Sabra red roasted pepper hummus
  • Green Giant frozen veggie mix (entire package)

20130513

One response

Leave a Reply

