Nashville bound!

Weight this morning:  131.8
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  30-minute jog/brisk walk

My professor wanted to meet this morning during my normal group fitness workout at my gym, and when I woke up this morning it was about 65 degrees out, so I decided to go for a little jog/walk.  It was perfect!

I’m actually headed to campus here in a bit for the meeting, then teaching, then driving to the airport for my flight to Nashville, Tennessee–woohoo!  One of my very best friends from  high school is living there for a couple years while her husband gets his MBA at Vanderbilt, so 3 of us gals from high school are flying from different places to visit them.  I’m so stinkin’ excited!  I’ve shared my love for country music on here quite a bit, so this trip is obviously RIGHT up my alley!

As a side note, the gals do not know about this blog, so I’m not going to be the weirdo snapping pics of all my food and then staying up on my laptop after we get home each night from the festivities.  I’m only going for the weekend, so no food pics will be posted tonight, Saturday night, or probably Sunday night.  I’ll be back with my Monday eats!

Yeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaawww!

Leave a Reply

