I <3 Nashville

Weight this morning:  131.8
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout: Body Pump

Nashville. Was. Awesome!  I love that town.  I’m obsessed with country music, and everywhere I turned someone was playing country music, so it was amazing.  Such a neat place!  Oh, and I had fun catching up with my high school besties, too!  We ate a lot of great food, but I managed to keep everything in check and return from the trip at the same exact weight.  I had a busy day, so here are the pics/details/cals for the food i 8 today.

20130520_guac

20130520_burger

20130520_salad

20130520_apple

20130520_cookies

Food i 8 today:

  • protein shake –> 1/2 C spinach, 1/2 C almond milk, 1 TBSP sunbutter, 1 scoop Sun Warrior chocolate protein powder, 1/2 banana
  • 4 oz Publix dip chip carrots + 1/3 of the Sabra guac
  • Lightlife frozen black bean burger patty + 2 cups spinach + 2 TBSP salsa
  • apple + 2TBSP almond butter
  • 5 gluten-free ginger snap cookies

20130520

Leave a Reply

