falling into my bad wknd eating…

Weight this morning:  131.6
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  none.

Today I had a baby shower, but I was really not that hungry.  I actually felt a little gross from the 2 glasses of wine last night.  TWO glasses is all it takes now!  So I just had some blueberries, a slice of a cinnamon bread thing, and 1/2 a cupcake.

Lunch was last night’s leftovers.

20130601_left

 

Then dinner started with this…

20130601_chips

 

And it’s never a good thing when dinner starts with that.  I eat WAY too many chips AND order a meal.  And it’s just too much food.

20130601_taco

 

I ended up just getting one tempeh taco, but I had just way too much chips and salsa/guac.

After dinner it was already about 9pm, but we met up with friends and continued eating/drinking.  We got some fries to munch on and then ended the evening with McDonald’s Oreo McFlurries.  SO BAD!  It’s so hard to say “no” in social settings with friends.  I need to just stop being social…or learn some self-control!

Oye vey, another night feeling way too full.  😦  I might skip the scale in the morning!

Food i 8 today:

  • piece of cinnamon bread, blueberries, 1/2 cupcake
  • leftover hibachi
  • chips, salsa, guac
  • one tempeh taco
  • lil bit of cheese fries
  • 1/2 snack size Oreo McFlurry
  • lil bit of Krystal fries
Leave a Reply

