girls’ brunch + pizza w/the hubs

Weight this morning:  131.6
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  40-min jog/brisk walk (2.3 miles)

Today I woke up and needed to get my move on!  After Friday and Saturday night’s naughty eats, I needed to get my sweat on a bit!

Afterward, I headed out to meet one of my best friends for a little brunch action and a lot of girl chat.  🙂  We ate at this fancy Italian place called Brio, and I ordered a veggie omelette with a side of berries.  I also had a bite of her delicious French toast stuffed with cream cheese and berries.  Good stuff!

The hubs and I grabbed some pizza for an early dinner later in the day.

20130602_piz

 

…and that’s about it for today folks!

Food i 8 today:

  • slice of French bread + butter
  • 1/2 veggie omelette
  • mixed berries
  • a few bites of French toast w/cream cheese and berries
  • pineapple pizza
Leave a Reply

