fun BBQ + TOO much food :(

Weight this morning:  131.8
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  none.

Bah…today I was bad.  We are packing up my apartment (BIG move soon), so I was moving about all day, but I just ate way too much!  Don’t even want to think about all the cals I ate.  😦

I started with an egg white delight McMuffin (no Canadian bacon) from Mickey D’s.

20130608_egg

 

Later in the afternoon we took a break from packing and went to our friend’s place for a BBQ.  A lot of people came out and a lot of delicious food was served.  I ate too much (see below for a full list).

We wrapped up packing around 9pm and were pretty hungry, so we went for subs at Firehouse.

20130608_fire

 

Then I had a Dunkin Donut because I knew the day was shot anyway.  I know, terrible thinking.  Just not a good day of eats!  Ugh…

Food i 8 today:

  • McDonald’s egg white delight (no meat)
  • BBQ eats –> chips & hummus, cucumbers & guacamole, cornbread, mac & cheese, macaroni salad, watermelon, 2 peanut butter cookies, 1/2 a chocolate chip cookie
  • medium veggie Firehouse sub (no cheese, no mayo)
  • blueberry cake Dunkin Donut
Leave a Reply

