Fresh Market kick

Weight this morning:  131.6
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout:  Body Attack express + 2.25-mile walk

Today started with a quick Body Attack workout.  I had a pretty crap-filled food weekend, so my appetite was fairly nonexistent today.

I sipped on half a kombucha drink from The Fresh Market while in the office.

20130610_kom

 

After being on a campus for a bit, I stopped by The Fresh Market (again) to pick up some healthy eats.  I went with a vegetable spring roll (filled with lettuce, carrots, mango, and avocado) as well as 1/4 pound of the edamame, cranberry, and feta salad.  Good stuff!

20130610_tfm

 

I did some work from home for a bit and then decided to go on a walk around my neighborhood while listening to some Freakonomics podcasts.  They’re so entertaining to me!

When I got home I was craving fruit, so I had an apple with some almond butter.

20130610_apple

 

And that’s about it for today!

Food i 8 today:

  • 1/2 kombucha drink
  • The Fresh Market –> vegetable spring rolls + 1/4-pound of edamame cranberry salad
  • 1 apple + almond butter
Leave a Reply

