Village Inn + Publix Deli

Weight this morning:  131.4
Low weight:  128.4
Goal weight:  125
Height:  5’6″

Workout: 30 mins on the elliptical

This morning I woke up, worked up a sweat on the elliptical for 30 mins, then headed out to pick up brunch and drive to campus.

20130618_vi

 

Although the pic doesn’t make it look too appetizing, I thoroughly enjoyed this veggie omelette, fresh fruit, and english muffin–all for under 500 calories!

I taught my class, did some work on campus, ran a couple errands, then picked up dinner at the nearby Publix Deli,

20130618_publix

 

The salad was delish.  I only had two bites of the black eyed pea mix before determining I just didn’t like it.  It had a trace of an “olive-y” taste, and I dislike olives, so the other salad served as my dinner!

Food i 8 today:

  • Village Inn –> veggie omelette, english muffin, fresh fruit
  • Publix Deli –> salad with lettuce, candied pecans, cranberries, apples, and bleu cheese (which I picked around); a couple bites of a black-eyed peas salad
Leave a Reply

