Hershey’s s’mores cupcakes

Today I got back on track with my eating…for the most part.  😉

I started out with 1/2 a cucumber and some guacamole.

20130715_cuc

 

I followed this up with a black bean burger from Morningstar, along with some salsa.

20130715_burger

 

I’m babysitting my three nieces this week at my parents’ place, so we spent the afternoon at the park.  I snacked on some animal crackers while I was there, then we headed home for dinner.

20130715_din

 

The girls and I worked on a special dessert in the kitchen tonight…

20130715_cup

 

Betty Crocker came out with a “s’mores cupcake ” mix.  It was AWESOME!  You start with a layer of graham cracker, followed by some cupcake batter, a little bit of marshmallow, and even more batter to top it off.  I decided to enjoy mine without the frosting, and it was still super decadent.  Delish!

20130715_inside

Food i 8 today:

  • 1/2 cucumber + 1/3 Sabra guacamole container
  • Morningstar black bean burger patty + salsa
  • animal crackers
  • dinner –> 1 C salad, 1 TBSP hummus, side of broccoli, and 4 slices of veggie stromboli bread
  • Hershey’s s’mores cupcake
  • few more animal crackers
Leave a Reply

