moving, house-hunting, work, oh my!

It was an adventure-filled day…I’m in the middle of moving, house-hunting, preparing for my new job, and nursing my poor broken toe.  I think I need a “life update” post soon?  Yes?  Yes!  That will be coming soon.

Before I rest my weary brain, here are some of today’s eats…

20130724_bbq

 

20130724_sushi

 

 

 

Food i 8 today:

  • BBQ lunch –> sides of corn, sweet potato, and bread pudding
  • sushi dinner –> 1 1/2 vegetable spring rolls + an avocado roll
  • split a small chocolate Chick-fil-a shake w/the hubs
  • slice of Publix cake with raspberry filling (yum!)
Leave a Reply

