Friday Weigh-In #1

131.8

I’m basically back to my pre-vacation weight, woohoo!   Now if I can only continue to stay on track…

I have a DVR’d Dateline episode calling my name, but here are today’s eats:

20130726_lunch

 

 

 

20130726_lara

 

 

 

20130726_din

 

 

Food i 8 today:

  • Whole Foods hot bar –> (clockwise in pic) one piece of garlic tofu, vegan baked beans, lentils and zucchini, spicy vegan veggies, spinach salad with cranberries and goat cheese, added some chickpeas
  • Larabar
  • some of the David’s cookies my mom sent me 🙂
  • happy hour –> 1/2 of a wheat berry beer (yum!) + some tator tots to much on
  • dinner –> 1/2 of a fig + goat grilled cheese sandwich + some truffle fries (holy yum!  the sandwich was omg AMAZING and the fries were just as good)…from “Toasted” in Winter Park, FL–I highly recommend!
Leave a Reply

