Qdoba + a happy hour

The crazy days just keep coming!  I didn’t get around to breakfast again (bad BAD), but went to lunch with some colleagues at the student union/food court.  I went with a black bean and veggie salad from Qdoba–add the guac please.  Yum!

20130814_qdoba

 

In the afternoon, I snacked on a larabar to hold me over til dinner.

20130814_lara

 

I went to an unexpected, fun happy hour around 5pm, and was STARVING by the time I got home.

I snacked on some carrots and hummus and then ate some leftovers (sweet potatoes and corn) from a BBQ outing last weekend.

That’s about it!

Food i 8 today:

  • Qdoba salad (black beans, lettuce, roasted veggie mix, salsa verde, pico de gallo, guacamole)
  • apple pie Larabar
  • draft Miller Lite beer
  • carrots + hummus
  • leftover sweet potatoes and corn
Leave a Reply

