late night protein shake

This morning I was hungry fairly early for some breakfast!  I didn’t plan ahead, so I ate a Fiber One bar from my stash of goodies at work.

20130815_fiberone

 

I had another Qdoba salad bowl (unpictured) for lunch with my colleagues.

I needed  a little something in the afternoon, so I popped a bag of 100 calorie kettle corn popcorn that I also had stashed in my drawer at work.

20130815_popcorn

 

My brain was SO fried when I got home from work, so I immediately laid down for a nap.  It was quite late when I finally woke up (hehe), and I didn’t have a huge appetite, so I just whipped up a protein shake.

20130815_shake

 

Food i 8 today:

  • Fiber One bar
  • Qdoba salad –> lettuce, black beans, roasted veggies, pico de gallo, salsa verde, guacamole
  • bag of 100-calorie kettle corn popcorn
  • protein shake –> 1 C spinach, 3/4 C almond milk, 1 scoop Sun Warrior protein powder, 1/2 banana, ice
Leave a Reply

