I’m alive…

…but haven’t had a MOMENT to catch my breath since we got back from Scotland!

Headed out for the drive to my parents in a bit to host my sister’s baby shower this weekend.  The fun never ends!!!  🙂

Hope everyone’s eating well–I sure am…NOT.  Well I’m eating lots of fun food like fries, desserts, chips, queso, and whatnot.  I’m also fitting in some nuts, veggies, and fruit where I can.  Scared of the scale!  I was around 134 all week.  I keep telling myself when life slows down that I’ll get back on track.  But it just doesn’t stop!  Closing on a house next Friday.  Trying to get furniture ready for it.

Lots going on, but LIFE IS GOOD!

Leave a Reply

